永恒的浪漫

 

我们将带您到令人印象深刻的宴会厅,在这里可以fe席,敬酒和欢庆婚礼。设有一个私人花园,可进行深夜烧烤,并设有可选的仪式空间,可满足您在亲密而又喜庆的氛围中庆祝婚礼的所有需求。

与我们一起冒险进入Castle Keep –一个适合举办小型婚礼或前一天晚上的婚前餐的理想场所。在这里,您可以品尝我们的主厨Bertrand Malabat创造的美食,并将家人和朋友聚集在古老的石墙中,周围是音乐和烛光。

我们可以向您介绍我们心爱的爱尔兰酒吧The Haggard,它位于酒店内。仪式结束后的第二天非常完美,可提供轻松,悠闲和舒适的环境。如果您想扩展庆祝活动的空间,则有足够的空间和一个相邻的凉亭,非常适合大型团体。

 

游览后,坐在花园吧放松一下,我们将花一些时间讨论您理想的婚礼当天。

 

我们经验丰富的婚礼协调员将为您提供充分利用婚礼庆典建议的建议。

 

我们期待着您的光临!

A timeless Romance...

We invite you to visit our impressive Banqueting Hall

Here you can feast, toast and be merry with your wedding party. With a private garden and an optional ceremony space it has everything you need to celebrate your wedding in an intimate and festive setting.

 

Venture with us into the Castle Keep

The Castle is an ideal setting for smaller weddings or pre-wedding meals the evening before. Here you can enjoy a meal created by our head chef Bertrand Malabat, and bring family and friends together within the ancient stone walls, surrounded by music and candlelight. 

 

We can introduce you to The Haggard

This is our beloved Irish pub, located within the grounds. It is perfect for the day after your ceremony, providing a relaxed, laid-back, and cosy environment. There is plenty of space and an adjoining pavilion perfect for larger groups should you wish to extend the celebrations.

 

Following your site tour

Relax in The Garden Bar where we will take some time to talk through your ideal wedding day. Our experienced wedding coordinators are expertly placed to advise you on how to make the most of your wedding celebrations.

 

We look forward to welcoming you through the castle gates...